Finally my ACE Award arrived

After almost 2 and a half months waiting today my ACE Award arrived by mail.ย  Here are some pictures of it.

Ace AwardAce Award

Cheers,

Francisco Munoz Alvarez

Oracle ACE Director and President of LAOUC, NZOUG and CLOUG. Organizer of LA and APAC OTN Tours,

Posted in News
6 comments on “Finally my ACE Award arrived
  1. Andre Araujo says:

    Well done, Francisco! Congratulations!

  2. Hello Francisco,

    That’s great!! It’s a beautiful award. Congratulations!

    Cheers

    Legatti

  3. admin says:

    Dear Asif, Andre and Eduardo,

    Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Was a long wait since I won the ACE on July. I’m working now on some new papers and presentations to present next year on several conferences arround the world. I have already confirmed one on Brazil (March) and Chile (April).

    Cheers,

    Francisco Munoz Alvarez

  4. Oracle NZ – Francisco Munoz Alvarez ยป Finally my ACE Award arrived…

    After almost 2 and a half months waiting today my ACE Award arrived by mail. Here are some pictures of it….

  5. Aman.... says:

    Francisco,
    Finally I am able to comment. Congrats a bunch on getting the shield finally.It looks awesome and you deserve it!
    Enjoy your holidays!
    Cheers
    Aman….

Leave a Reply

